Thursday October 23rd 2014

New releases

WM113: Greg Houwer – Sauna Planet

released 17 november 2010

Greg Houwer

1. Sauna Planet
2. High Resolution Baby
3. I Want You But Only Forever
4. Mrs Misbehaviour
5. Pee-Pee-Maw-Maw
6. Need
7. Slow Learner
8. Waltzing In The Dark
9. Wrote A Song Just For You
10. Comeback
11. Everywhere (You’re My Eyjafjallajökull)
11. Sauna Planet (Acoustic)

First there was the sea.
Then a beach.
Long time there was nothing.
After that the humans came.
And soon it was …

Sauna Planet

See also:

Download options:
download complete album
download cover art
audio stream
related release: WM072
WM113 @
WM113 @ Free Music Archive

Creative Commons License
Sauna Planet by Greg Houwer is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Netherlands License.