WM Recordings

WM041: Various Artists - We're not in it for the money

released 1 may 2006


Various Artists - We're not in it for the money

01. Happy Elf - Alone
02. Kinley Caliper - Go to sleep
03. Phil Reavis - Through the fields
04. Flexor - Track 7
05. CobSOn - Kidding
06. (track removed)
07. Century of Aeroplanes - End of turtle
08. Anton Oosterwijk - Melody for you
09. Lee Rosevere - Red smoke
10. Romme Bilger - The narrow margin between right and wrong
11. Nambavan - Liver
12. TROY - De reis
13. Sid Peacock - Orchard way
14. Stefan van den Hout - Huiskamer 1

Dutch independent labels WM Recordings and Rallehond Records have joined forced to bring you this joint cd-release.

"We're not in it for the money" is a compilation of some of the best tracks that both labels released in the past few years. This album has been released as a limited edition cd-r for promotional purposes.

"We're not in it for the money" can be downloaded for free from www.wmrecordings.com and www.rallehond.nl.

Tracks 1,3,5,7,9,11,13 WM Recordings 2004-2006
Tracks 2,4,8,10,12,14 Rallehond Records 2002-2006
Cover photo by

Download options:

download complete album
download cover art
download cover art (pdf)
audio stream
press release
WM041 @ Last.fm

More stuff

please consider making a small donation
if you like what you hear.