Saturday February 22nd 2020


  • No categories



WM072: Greg Houwer – Roads of Oblivion

released 29 october 2007

1. Ça marchera aussi sans moi
2. May we die in peace
3. You will be mine
4. Your theme
5. Undercover agents
6. Fisher Z
7. Classed file
8. Make my day
9. I want you but only forever
10. Eyes wide shut
11. Opus -384,63
12. What it means

Greg Houwer is a singer-songwriter whose style is firmly rooted in the pop/rock-tradition. He works with loving care from his home studio, where he assembles his songs, hovering somewhere between a state of peaceful tranquility and full blown exuberance. Roads Of Oblivion, a compilation of twelve songs recorded between 2002 and 2007, is a case in point expressing just that range of creativity.

More info and music:

Download options:
download complete album
download cover art (front)
download cover art (back)
audio stream
related release: WM113
WM072 @

Creative Commons License
Roads Of Oblivion by Greg Houwer is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Netherlands License.