Saturday February 22nd 2020


  • No categories



WM128: The Gorowski Archives (2005-2015)

released 18 september 2015

WM128: Gorowski - The Gorowski Archives: Previously Unreleased Tuneage from the Archives 2005-2015

1. Universal Warrior (Special Edition)
2. Zon
3. Emu in the Bass
4. The Pathway
5. Edge Café
6. Rush by Meadow
7. Styley
8. Hipster’s Call
9. Skipping to Hazana
10. Big Fatty
11. The Far Land
12. Rhubarb
13. Reel Life
14. Stargate Pumpin
15. Love is All

Over the past 10 years, Gorowski has released four albums on the renowned Dutch netlabel WM Recordings. His music is described as “electronically diverse” and has been used in compilations and videos, including an independent film that was shortlisted for an award (“Petzold’s Whistle”). He has received a number of positive reviews from bloggers, and in 2007 one of his albums was voted into the Top 5 Netlabel Releases for that year by Phlow Magazine.

This new release is a little special. It is a collection of all the tracks made by Gorowski over the last decade, but never released. It includes pieces from each period when the other albums were made, and some brand new tracks thrown in for good measure! They have all been carefully selected, rejigged and remastered for your ear time pleasure.

All tracks Arranged & Produced by Gorowski. Released under a Creative Commons Licence (free music).

Gorowski gives special musical thanks to Marco, Pork, Morghini, Buddha, Walt, all the artists who helped to inspire this album & all those who have supported him.


Download options
download complete album
download cover art
related release: WM023
related release: WM042
related release: WM067
related release: WM110
WM128 @ Free Music Archive
WM128 @ Bandcamp

Creative Commons License
The Gorowski Archives
by Gorowski is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Netherlands License.